Enjoy the journey

I read something today that really resonated with me. It was an affirmation that said something to the effect of “enjoying the journey.” Sometimes I get so caught up in the destination, I don’t enjoy what’s happening on the way there. I have to keep this in mind every time I’m tempted to stress out about whatever the hell I’m stressing out about. Enjoy the journey.


One thought on “Enjoy the journey

  1. Hi! Visiting from NaBlaPoMo. I like the authenticity and reflection in your writing and relate to a lot of what you are saying. Just wanted to say hello and that I admire the spiritual and self development work you are doing. Peace, Kristina

Leave a Reply

