Prayer For Mother’s Day

Me (as a baby), my mom, and my sister

Happy Mother’s day to my mom, all mom’s, aunts, grandmas, animal moms, and all women who use creativity to give birth to new ideas…

Today God, I pray for all mom’s and mother figures everywhere. I give thanks for my mom and all she has done and continues to do for me. I also pray for those who have never known the love of a mom like mine, that they are able to fill that void with Your Love. For those who have lost their mom, please embrace them as their grief is activated on this day. I also pray that you would use me to do Your will in a way that gives birth to the plans You have for my life. Allow me to be a mother to the world, regardless if having my own children is in my future or not.  Amen.


One thought on “Prayer For Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

